Contact Us

Columbine Country Club

17 Fairway Lane

Columbine Valley, CO  80123

303-794-2674

 

Michael Bratcher

COO / General Manager – mbratcher@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Bryan Heim

Head Golf Professional – bheim@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Hugh Lynch

Golf Course Superintendent – hlynch@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Mark Lindstrom

Executive Chef – mlindstrom@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Christine Moreland, CPA

Director of Finance and Accounting – cmoreland@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Matthew Rumsey

Interim Food and Beverage Director – mrumsey@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Brian Smith

Special Events Coordinator – bsmith@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Andy Zodin

Director of Tennis and Membership Director  – azodin@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Tim Hardy

Pool Director – thardy@columbinecountryclub.org

 

Richard Yero

Facility Director – ryero@columbinecountryclub.org